NCERT/CBSE Mathematics Courses - Class 8

Here is a list of all the mathematics courses that will be produced from each chapter of the class 8 book. Essentially, the contents of each chapter will be explained in a single course. As mentioned before, we might make slight changes to the list below while creating the courses, meaning that we might mix two or more chapters as or when necessary or possible but we will not disturb the natural flow of the material. 

  1. Rational Numbers 
  2. Linear Equations in One Variable
  3. Understanding Quadrilaterals
  4. Practical Geometry
  5. Data Handling
  6. Squares and Square Roots
  7. Cubes and Cube Roots
  8. Comparing Quantities
  9. Algebraic Expressions and Identities
  10. Visualizing Solid Shapes
  11. Mensuration
  12. Exponents and Powers
  13. Direct and Inverse Proportions
  14. Factorization
  15. Introduction to Graphs
  16. Playing with Numbers

We'll publish more information related to each of the courses above one we have created the courses. Thank you!